Contact Us (718) 931-6887

Find the best online casino for you! Play casino games and win. http://www.onlineslots.us.com/ online slot machines and usa players best online casino for us players us slot machines online casinos top online casinos for USA players Real money slots BIG WIN!

 

2018 Officers and Board of Directors

 

Officers

President
Daniel M. Gillette ’97
dgillette@nalco.com

1st Vice President
Jennifer Barnes-Hayes ’80
jenniferbarneshayes@bhgcompliance.com

2nd Vice President
Mike Brown ’82
BrownMich@coned.com

Treasurer
John Valvo ’83
treasurer@fsmaa.org

Assistant Treasurer
Jesse Douglas ’05
jesse.douglas83@gmail.com

Secretary
Anthony DeSimone ’06
akdesimone@gmail.com

 

 

Board of Directors

AnnMarie Bhola ’98
annmariebhola@yahoo.com

Amie Carter ’00
AmieKCarter@hotmail.com

Victor Corso  ’83
vpcorso@aol.com

Carl Hausheer ’79
chausheer@awtworldwide.com

Leonard Imperial ’01
leoimperial18@gmail.com ’83

Ted Mason ’57
tedtmason@gmail.com

Jim Nordman ’75
jnordmann@peoplepc.com

Chris Nystrom ’92
Chris.Nystrom@wsp.com

Mike Trotta ’99
mtrotta@westermancm.com

 

 

Past Presidents

John Bradley ’83
john.bradley@mcco.org

Dick Bracken ’56
DBracken@optonline.net

 

 

Chapter Presidents with Voting Rights

Jamie McNamara ’94   
mcnamarajk@gmail.com

Marianne Sanderson-Michaelson
marianne.sanderson@gmail.com

Art Sulzer
sulzmarine@aol.com

 

Signed Conflict of Interest Policies HERE

 

Copyright 2018 | Fort Schuyler Maritime Alumni Association, Inc. | Phone (718) 931-6887 Fax (866) 559-0650