Contact Us (718) 931-6887

 

2017 Officers and Board of Directors

 

Officers

President
Daniel M. Gillette ’97
dgillette@nalco.com

1st Vice President
Mike Trotta ’99
mtrotta@westermancm.com

2nd Vice President
Mike Brown ’82
BrownMich@coned.com

Treasurer
Matthew Devins ’97
treasurer@fsmaa.org

Assistant TreasurerSecretary
Anthony DeSimone ’06
akdesimone@gmail.com

Secretary
Jim Nordman ’75
jnordmann@peoplepc.com

 

 

Board of Directors

AnnMarie Bhola
annmariebhola@yahoo.com

Jennifer Barnes-Hayes ’80
jlynnbarnes1123@gmail.com

Victor Corso  ’83
vpcorso@aol.com

John Donnelly ’01
johnj.donnelly@hotmail.com

Carl Hausheer ’79
chausheer@awtworldwide.com

Leonard Imperial ’01
leoimperial18@gmail.com

Bill Kreppein ’80
bkreppein@hotmail.com

Ted Mason ’57
tedtmason@gmail.com

John Valvo ’83
jvalvo@fmmcorp.com

 

 

Past Presidents

John Bradley ’83
john.bradley@mcco.org

Dick Bracken ’56
DBracken@optonline.net

 

 

Chapter Presidents with Voting Rights

Jamie McNamara ’94   
mcnamarajk@gmail.com

Marianne Sanderson-Michaelson
marianne.sanderson@gmail.com

 

 

Signed Conflict of Interest Policies HERE

 

Copyright 2017 | Fort Schuyler Maritime Alumni Association, Inc. | Phone (718) 931-6887 Fax (866) 559-0650