Contact Us (718) 931-6887

Find the best online casino for you! Play casino games and win. online slot machines and usa players best online casino for us players us slot machines online casinos top online casinos for USA players Real money slots BIG WIN!


2018 Officers and Board of Directors



Daniel M. Gillette ’97

1st Vice President
Jennifer Barnes-Hayes ’80

2nd Vice President
Mike Brown ’82

John Valvo ’83

Assistant Treasurer
Jesse Douglas ’05

Anthony DeSimone ’06



Board of Directors

AnnMarie Bhola ’98

Amie Carter ’00

Victor Corso  ’83

Carl Hausheer ’79

Leonard Imperial ’01 ’83

Ted Mason ’57

Jim Nordman ’75

Chris Nystrom ’92

Mike Trotta ’99



Past Presidents

John Bradley ’83

Dick Bracken ’56



Chapter Presidents with Voting Rights

Jamie McNamara ’94

Marianne Sanderson-Michaelson

Art Sulzer


Signed Conflict of Interest Policies HERE


Copyright 2018 | Fort Schuyler Maritime Alumni Association, Inc. | Phone (718) 931-6887 Fax (866) 559-0650